• feed

Experiments In Underground Sound

powered by WordPress Multibox Plugin v1.3.5

experimentinundergroundsoundExperiments In Underground Sound

catalog number: HKDJS001
released on: 7th Nov 2003
format: 9 tracks CD
graphic design by: Man Kin Fung
distributed by: Warner Music Hong Kong
available at: HMV or Online Shop

1. Spirit Of The Mountain [TP aka Tszpun]
2. Frequency High [Beat Machine]
3. Blue Tavern [TP aka Tszpun]
4. Divine [Gary Leung]
5. Emotional Progress [Iceman]
6. Tubo [Fish]
7. Amethyst [Ray'iio]
8. 911 [Mike Yung]
9. First Step For P [TP aka Tszpun]